IE United interviews, endorses, and works to elect servant-leaders who share our vision for San Bernardino and Riverside Counties. Check out our current endorsements below!

2020 Endorsees

Abigail Medina

California Senate District 23

Ben Reynoso

San Bernardino City Council Ward 5

Jocelyn Vargas

Coachella Valley Unified School District, District 4

Jayshawn Johnson

Adelanto City Council

Christy Holstege

Palm Springs City Council District 4

Dr. Angelo Farooq

Riverside Unified School District, Trustee Area 3

Dr. Alisha Wilkins

Temecula City Council Distict 2

Jorge Lopez

Lake Elsinore City Council Distict 5

Seta Ghazarian

Victor Valley Union HSD Board of Trustees, Area 1

Meg E'amato

Corona City Council District 3

Darrell Peeden

Moreno Valley Unified School District Trustee Area 5

Fauzia Rizvi

Western Municipal Water District

Kareemaa Abdul-Khabir

Victorville City Council

Katherine Aleman

Norco City Council

Email us at info@ieunited.org!
Want more information about Subscribe Below!